login  |   register  |   home

ELEVATOR DRILLING CONTACT

Name & Duties Extension Email Address
Tom Fleck
Field Superintendent
16

tom@uniteddrilling.com

Holly Gares
Office Assistant
11 holly@uniteddrilling.com
Joy Graber
Supervises scheduling. Handles
pricing of quotations.
28 jgraber@uniteddrilling.com
Matt Grindel
Operations Manager Elevator Division
  mgrindel@uniteddrilling.com
Lynn Lorenz
Office Manager, Accounts Receivable
Certified payroll
Job site insurance certificates
Owner controlled insurance (OCIP)
12

lynnl@uniteddrilling.com

Gary Nonemacher
President
29 garyn@uniteddrilling.com
Sarah Renner
Scheduling Coordinator
15 sarah@uniteddrilling.com
Cindy Souder
Accounts Payable
13 cindy@uniteddrilling.com
Kermit Yoder
Field Inspector
  kermit@uniteddrilling.com
 

 

kermit@uniteddrilling.com

 

©2017 United Drilling, Inc. All rights reserved.